Archive | September 14, 2011

Let’s play house

17 days until we move!! EEEK!

Is there anything more stressful than moving? But somewhere in between all that stress is a little ripple of excitement with the idea of having to buy nice new pretty things to make your house a home, so I have been checking out a few things for my new home and I found the MOST AMAZING thing – Wall Art!

And for the kids room(s)…



Pretty hey?

These ones are by far my favourite – peel and stick chalkboard!

If you feel the need to go out and get some of these super cute wall art decals then go take a look at Wallies where they will give your child’s room that something special and for something a little more modern for a lounge or master bedroom check out Fantastick and let your imagine run free!

I’m so excited to art my house now!

xoxo