*SMILE*

There is nothing worse than someone you care about going through a frustrating time and there is nothing much you can do about it and it’s tough to not take the “I’m fine.” reply personally, especially over text message because, as you know, you should not, and cannot, hear tone over text, unless of course you really know that person and you can hear them typing through their teeth… 😦

So without further ado I will do what I do best and make them smile {that’s the least I can do} {Don’t worry, I won’t tell any knock-knock jokes}

I can pull funny faces…

Image from wellsphere.com

Or I can make some funny face marshmallows…

Image from ohsweetbabies.com

Or I could send you a hug…

Image from funpedia.net

But no matter what …

xoxo

2 thoughts on “*SMILE*

Leave a Reply

