A {SPRING} In Your Step…

Me thinks that Mrs Winter needs a serious kick up the ass! I don’t know about you but she has certainly over stayed her welcome!

8 more sleeps! 8 MORE SLEEPS!!

Last year I saw a post on See Jane Blog who did the post for Easter but thought it would be super cute for Spring … {actually, it could be used for any special day} and swore that I would not forget it and that I would do it for myself … oh wait, did I just say that … I mean for Phoenix … yes… for Phoenix *innocent cough*

1. Buy some ‘magic’ jelly beans

Image from See Jane Blog

2. Plant the magic beans the night before Spring {or any other special occasion}

Image from See Jane Blog

3. Wake up and see how the ‘magic’ blossomed! *CUTE*

Image from See Jane Blog

I found a few other cute idea’s that could add that extra springness…

These are cute for your friends, work colleagues or your children’s friends at school…

Image from Skip To My Lou

or… how awesomely cute is this idea to put in the garden…

Image from Rhythm of the Home

So chin up everyone … Spring is on her way!

xoxo

One thought on “A {SPRING} In Your Step…

  1. Pingback: Once in a Blue Moon… « Indigo Lines

Leave a Reply

