I want sweets!

It is very hard to come across a person that does not like sweets so why not throw a Candy Shop party with some of these great (and yummy ideas)…

Sweet Hearts Candy Buffet, based in Johannesburg has the best idea for hosting any kind of function, be it a wedding, company events, birthday parties, baby showers or any other event that demands the presence of sweets.

Not just candy… a visual feast.” Sweet Hearts Candy Buffet.

I really can’t wait ’till my wedding plans are in full swing! Sweet Hearts Candy Buffets – get ready for my call!

I have to go now and get myself a sugary fix after this post!

*images supplied by Sweet Heart Candy Buffets.

One thought on “I want sweets!

Leave a Reply

